Mainstream radio personality explains that taxation is theft to millions <3

in #voluntaryism6 years ago

I'm a big fan of Dave Ramsey, and he was a driving force in motivating me to kill my debt and start saving and investing. He has a radio show that's syndicated all over the world. He was talking about the Trump tax cuts the other day and published this video i thought was awesome.. ( be still, my ancap heart )

Sort:  

I agree that taxation theft also - anybody else taking money from you at the threat of imprisonment and possible death if resisting their efforts to kidnap you then it would be considered a crime. Because it's the government that does it , we all look the other way. That doesn't change the fact that it's theft!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34