You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How an Airborne Ranger Became a Voluntaryist

Hey, a PCC grad! I went there for a year after graduating from PCA, but that was quite awhile before you attended. Was A Beka Book your homeschool/Christian school curriculum?

There's some really good food for thought in your post, especially the "Turning Point" section. I totally recognize the capital punishment and Romans 13 arguments for government which is why I wondered about your curriculum :)

Sort:  

I attended a Christian Academy that largely used A Beka Book for Kindergarten and 1st grade, as well as my Junior and Senior year of High School. In between I had a couple of years of public school, and most of the rest was the ACE curriculum, with a year of using the Robinson Curriculum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66