I Got Interviewed on the Peace Propaganda Podcast!

This post is a little overdue, but better late than never. A little while ago I was interviewed on the Peace Propaganda Podcast, and I'm pretty satisfied with how it turned out. I was contacted by Adam Allpow, who is the director of the Voluntary Institute, on the day I was mentioned on the Tom Woods Show, and then did the interview. Unfortunately, there were some issues with the audio file, which got corrupted. Then, after a while of scheduling and rescheduling, I finally did a second interview, which I believe turned out better than the first. Of course, I haven't had any experience being on podcasts or being interviewed, and I know that I have a lot to work on in those areas. Anyway, this is a great podcast with lots of great guests like Jeffrey Tucker and Adam Kokesh, and it covers a wide variety of fascinating topics. It was an honor to be on the show, and I hope that my readers will listen regularly and enjoy.

~The Liberty Advocate

P.S.

If you would like to learn real economics and history (and even logic!), than there's no better place than Liberty Classroom, the site Tom Woods created for that very purpose. Liberty Classroom is the place to learn the truth from people who know what they're talking about. Liberty Classroom is a great resource for adding to your personal enrichment and for dispelling the statist lies that are taught in the government indoctrination camps (public schools). I'm a customer, and I'm very happy with the courses which are taught by people Tom handpicked and trusts. Currently, I'm taking the Mythology, Austrian Economics, Political History, Logic, History of Conservatism and Libertarianism, and the U.S. History courses, all of which I thoroughly enjoy and highly recommend. Also, check out the secret coupon page and get a discount. Make sure that you sign up through my link, which is a great, rewarding, and easy way to support this site.

1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36