You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Real Reason Why School Shootings Happen

in #voluntaryism6 years ago (edited)

Hey, thanks for the comment, @intspekt. Actually, by the time I read it, I'd already begun work on the series I just completed about why kids should drop out of high school. In Part 2, I get into the specifics about how dropping out of school (at least in the United States) doesn't have to turn your life into a struggle to get ahead or make ends meet. Check them out and let me know what you think.

Drop Out of High School to Succeed in Life, Part 1
Drop Out of High School to Succeed in Life, Part 2

Thank you for your insightful comment!

Sort:  

Thank you, will do. :) Yeah, it could be a good move with decent parental guidance/involvement and/or a plan set forth. Not so much when it's aimlessly done. I'll go read...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42