You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Incredible Power Of Connecting Through Principles

//In reality, we tend to just subtly rub off on one another - no pressure needed.//

Pause.

I know that what you're saying about hanging out with voluntaryists makes building lasting strong friendships very easy. Besides our own personal first-hand accounts, I remember watching this video with Anam and he was talking about how you can leave your phoness and money and everything on the table around people that you know are Voluntaryists and not have to worry about anything. I probably shouldn't say that too loud because some fraud might come in and front like he or she is a voluntaryist is steal all of our stuff.

This post caught me right in the feels because I know exactly how it is you feel not wanting to interact with people probably Statists but also the joy that you get from interacting with those who are Voluntaryists as well.

This post is so nice I wish I could upvoted twice.

Sort:  

Thanks brother. Not gonna lie- I've been having to work to fight off some depression lately. You know the decisions I'm faced with right now are part of it, but I think part of it is that I am just so sick of dealing with statist bullshit and small-minded people every interaction I have.

Fortunately, I'm riding with the ABMC in 6 days. That should help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63