You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WTF is the Deep State?

in #voluntaryism7 years ago

Please read my post on The Cabal, my future posts will explain more about this subject but the Deep State Is basically the CIA and the people who control the CIA & money system and if you've been watching the main stream media CNN, BBC, Facebook, you should of realized there something seriously wrong with the world. Basically the President Isn't really in charge he Is just a middle man. Whoever controls the military is in control. I was hoping that was Trump, but I think he may have lost control and be just another puppet. I applaud him for his courage though, he's tough.

Sort:  

Thanks for your response. I can agree that there is something seriously wrong with the world, but I have my doubts about whether anybody is in control. I believe the ongoing political battles for dominance by multiple factions are causing great harm, but my hope is that people are waking up to the whole charade.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30