Karen Keener's Freedom Fridays

in #voluntaryism5 years ago

I started a little project on FB after listening to people bitch and moan to me about how complaining about government was "not doing anything". I wanted to do something demonstrative so people could learn what things you can do, some I am doing to get around government, to take your own power back and to defund government without having to join the "mafia" to change "the mafia" from the inside, which in the grand scale is the exact effect people are seeing today from too many people trying to fix everyone else with the use of a tool whose only utility is violence. There's a saying that goes "If all you have is a hammer, you treat everything like a nail." That's government. I'm sick of being nailed and if I say anything about it, I'm sick of idiots telling me to pick up a hammer.

Have you seen this man_.png

Anyway, I want to bring Freedom Fridays here to Steemit. You seem like fun people who can talk about other ways to influence people without throwing hammers at them. Let's get it on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62