You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Larken Rose about Adam Kokesh

on that note... I bring to your attention, the real reason Rose is worried about what Kokesh is doing... and what he will end up achieving.
https://christophercantwell.com/2018/03/17/s-o-t-o-s-p-e-a-k-ep-23-realist-report/

I await your objective analysis.

Sort:  

What am I analyzing? I've listened to some of the audio. I don't get it. What is reason Rose is worried?

And you are saying that Rose worried about this?

I believe there is a distinct possibility. Can't know for sure. Don't believe he would publicly admit it. But something has him protesting way too much over Kokesh's use of the political process. Do you remember him ever complaining about Ron Paul like this? See? They can't play the "anti-semite" card on Adam.............. and his "Split 50!" doesn't require a large number of people to convert to libertarianism to float! In fact, it could sell with almost no conversion factor from the population.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50