You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Radically Different Solutions to Common Goals

in #voluntaryism7 years ago

Thank you for your comment. You seem to agree with me but when you said, "So yes, it is unfair at times", you chose to use the word "unfair", which my post explicitly made the opposite point. I would like to clarify whether you agree with me on this point or not?

Sort:  

I suppose in your context if something was unfair then the feeling of resentment is justified, so "Happenstance is not unfair." or random chance is never unfair. So yeah I used it incorrectly here. I just meant to use it to illustrate the difference between two things, but I should probably have chosen another word

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33