You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Towards Voluntaryism (Part 5)

in #voluntaryism6 years ago

This series may be the single greatest works I've personally seen on steemit to date. It is almost like you snuck off to some distant island to work on your masterpiece and you have returned to share it.

Sort:  

That is some hefty praise. In a sense, I was off on a distant shore pondering and working on this for many months. I have the education suggestions finished and governance largely so, with my work on economy ongoing. Right now I am working on formatting and making sure the links are still valid. I am writing on part 28 right now, just to give you an idea of where I am. The real meat is yet to come.

Finished formatting and posting education. Government next for Towards Voluntaryism. Coming in at nearly 45 typed pages, it is not for the TLDR hearted :P. Will mix it up a bit in the meantime before I continue with government, still working on the final 3 sections, but if you liked my suggestions for the curricula, you may just fall in love with my remedies for .gov. Thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66