You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Larken Rose about Adam Kokesh

in #voluntaryism6 years ago

Larken, do you recall the "Pants on the ground" dude from American Idol many years back? Old fart auditioning with that stupid ass song? He wasn't wearing a huge purple top hat, but I sure did remember him.

Obviously he wasn't going to win, but I bet you 80% of the people who saw that audition remember the words to this day. It hasn't been viral for many years, BUT...It made an imprint.

Now, I begrudgingly agree with you that Adam likely won't win, and will not accomplish what he wishes to accomplish, but if he can make an IMPRESSION. Plant a seed.

If he can do for my young niece's and nephew's generation what Ron Paul did for mine (my son's generation is already lost), maybe something will sprout. Something of STRONGER stock that is harder to snuff out. Something that itself can spread all on it's own.

I love you, Brother...I listen often and I nod my head in agreement a lot. But the apparatus has dumbed down the masses to SUCH an extent that you will simply NEVER red-pill enough people to gain momentum. ALL of us that are on the same wavelength are not even a drop in the bucket enough to do that.

Not yet.

Not in black-and-white fashion.

They say that opinions are like assholes...everybody's got one. This one is mine.

I wish you well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41