The Pholosopher – Voluntaryism, Unschooling, and Morality

  

Please enjoy my recent conversation with The Pholosopher. Herein we discussed her path to Voluntaryism, Stefan Molyneux, what is power, battered citizen syndrome, transitioning out of Statism, the State is a state of mind, minimum wage, providing value, government school, unschooling, Sudbury Valley School, focus on principles, universal preferable behavior, defining terms and more!   

“Philosophy is my core, reason and evidence are my foundation, pho is my sustenance.” The Pholosopher    

“Love is an involuntary response to virtue.” Stefan Molyneux   

“Reason plus virtue equals happiness.” Aristotle   

“The first step to knowledge is to know thyself.” Socrates   

The Pholosopher – Voluntaryism, Unschooling, and Morality   

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------   

  

Book a one to one private Skype session to discuss how you can learn and understand Peaceful Anarchism and Voluntaryism. $60 USD per 1/2 hour to explore and incorporate true freedom into your life now!   

Click here to purchase your very own Peaceful Anarchism T-shirts from Amazon: 

Peaceful Anarchism large bird T-shirts  

Peaceful Anarchism small bird T-shirt    

Click on the link if you would like to download my free e-book “Peaceful Anarchism Volume 1” in PDF.   

My name is Danilo Cuellar. Follow me at Peaceful Anarchism. I also run the Peaceful Anarchism Facebook page and produce many YouTube videos and DTube. You can support and donate to my work through Patreon. To support me through PayPal please visit my Peaceful Anarchism website and click on the donate button at the top right of the page. I’m a practitioner of Eastern Healing arts with degrees in Acupuncture and Chinese medicinal herbs, I have always questioned the status quo, a path which led me to peaceful anarchism. Through my journey, I have worn many hats, that of a classical pianist, avid chess player, philosopher, comedian, and now father of two little anarchists. My wife brands me as a Cultural Critic, but I am simply following my thirst for knowledge and passion for writing. 

Sort:  

It seems to me that the whole world is rising up at last to throw off the chains; good post...

Yes more and more people are questioning the status quo propaganda of the State. I'm privileged to be alive at such a monumental time. Thank you for your support my friend. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44