Philosophy of Voluntaryism Ep 3: The Unintended Consequences of Taxation

 


What is the true cost of interjecting unwarranted coercion into peaceful acts? That’s a huge question to answer. We break this down into smaller, yet still fairly big topics.


-The Broken Window Fallacy
-The Tragedy of the Commons
-How taxes coerce conformity in other aspects of life
-How tax funded regulations encourage poverty 


The unintended consequences of taxation are nearly infinite. What doesn’t have to be is our nescient about them. By understanding what wealth, how it is created, and what its purpose is we can break down the idea of taxation and show the world what it really is: A practice befitting a less civilized, intelligent, and courageous period of Humanity’s history. 


Free copies of Liberty Defined and Morality Defined

The Burden of Being an Enlightened Tax Slave

More about The Philosophy of Voluntaryism 


Chef Marcello interview 


The Philosophy of Voluntaryism gear, such as mugs, knapsacks, t-shirts, dresses, and more also coming soon!   


  


Philosophy of Voluntaryism Ep 3: The Unintended Consequences of Taxation   


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


  


Book a one to one private Skype session to discuss how you can learn and understand Peaceful Anarchism and Voluntaryism. $150 USD per hour to explore and incorporate true freedom into your life now!   


Click on the link if you would like to download my free e-book “Peaceful Anarchism Volume 1” in PDF.   


My name is Danilo Cuellar. Follow me at Peaceful Anarchism. I also run the Peaceful Anarchism Facebook page and produce many YouTube videos. You can support and donate to my work through Patreon. To support me through PayPal please visit my Peaceful Anarchism website and click on the donate button at the top right of the page. I’m a practitioner of Eastern Healing arts with degrees in Acupuncture and Chinese medicinal herbs, I have always questioned the status quo, a path which led me to peaceful anarchism. Through my journey, I have worn many hats, that of a classical pianist, avid chess player, philosopher, comedian, and now father of two little anarchists. My wife brands me as a Cultural Critic, but I am simply following my thirst for knowledge and passion for writing.  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55