Only Love Can Vanquish Fear

     


I used to be fearful that the State might be watching me, reading my texts, reading my emails, and listening in on my conversations. I would use Start Page which is a search engine that stored nothing, did not save cookies, and always reset your searches. I considered covering my laptop webcam with tape. Then I realized that I want agents of the State to consume my content. I like to think that maybe in doing so I converted a few of them to Voluntaryism! Who knows!
 

I am a public figure. Everything I do is laid bare and naked for all to see. If somebody wishes to hurt me or slander my name they know where to find me. Come at me with everything you got! I think we as Voluntaryists and Anarchists are more powerful when we gather our numbers to together and declare with full disclosure what our beliefs are because they are nothing to be afraid or ashamed of. Indeed they are something we should all be proud of.
 

As a Voluntaryist I desire nothing less than complete freedom for all human beings. I earnestly yearn for humanity to realize it's full potential without encumbers or fetters! When our brothers and sisters emancipate themselves from their mental slavery we will witness a supernova of progress and creativity, reverberations of which will echo throughout the epochs. Be the light in the darkness! It's a magnificent time to be alive!
 

"To learn who rules over you, simply find out who you are not allowed to criticize." Voltaire   


  


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


  


My name is Danilo Cuellar. Follow me at Peaceful Anarchism. I also run the Peaceful Anarchism Facebook page and produce many YouTube videos. You can support and donate to my work through Patreon or PayPal. I’m a practitioner of Eastern Healing arts with degrees in Acupuncture and Chinese medicinal herbs, I have always questioned the status quo, a path which led me to peaceful anarchism. Through my journey, I have worn many hats, that of a classical pianist, avid chess player, philosopher, comedian, and now father of two little anarchists. My wife brands me as a Cultural Critic, but I am simply following my thirst for knowledge and passion for writing. 

Sort:  

Wise words you share, here. Thanks for putting out the energy to share.

You are most welcome. Thank for your kind words. Cheers! :-)

the world can not be changed ... that can change only the life of the less fertile nature into a fertile nature .. hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94