You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Towards Voluntaryism (Part 5)

in #voluntaryism6 years ago (edited)

I've been trying to log in to the discord server and keep getting the following message - does it not work with Tor or do you know what can I do to resolve the error? If not, no worries, I will muddle through somehow. Cheers!

Sort:  

best I can see is this:
https://www.reddit.com/r/discordapp/comments/7cgyww/errors_with_tor_browser_on_discord/

But I do need to work on learning this myself I just resteemed the meeting summary if you'd like to check it out)

what about bridges...are you using bridges?

Looking up bridges and trying to figure that stuff out, crossing my fingers.

let me know if bridges work, they are supposed to hide the fact you are using TOR

I intend to write a post on anonymity and social media, and that would be big

I was playing around with bridges (figured it out, not too tough) but still can't connect to discord. I found the reason here so will try brute repetition for a bit and see if I can get in. Was hoping to participate in the text based meeting today.

thanks for checking that out. completley brain farted on meeting today...thought today was friday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50