You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Common Voluntaryism Misconceptions:

in #voluntaryism6 years ago (edited)

Hey Luke. I’m reaching out to you in hopes I can get some help with EOS? I know you’re heavily involved with the project and other project so I know your Time is precious. It appears that my EOS tokens have been stolen. I bought during the ico phase and registered them fine. I’ve done nothing since the main net launch. I used scatter today and of the 5664 tokens I had there are only 10 in my account. So I’m not sure what happened. Can you help or direct me to someone who can? I really do appreciate it. Thanks in advance!

Sort:  

Did you check how many tokens you have staked? When EOS launched, all tokens but ten started as staked and require three days for unstaking.

I did not. I think I saw where maybe half of them were staked. Like 2700 or so, But that doesn’t make sense as I had 5664 tokens. . Is that maybe what’s up? I’ll have to check that. Im hoping that is what’s up. I’ll get back to you. Thanks! How do you figure out what’s staked if you don’t mind me asking for help again. Thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67