More about me

in #voluntaryism8 years ago

OK LET ME MAKE A FEW THINGS CLEAR......I do not value homosapien life for the sake of being born into the species. I do value human life, and presume each homosapien to be human until they prove themselves otherwise. I distinguish the 2 apart by their use , misuse, or non-use of their sentience and compassion. Those that exploit others for their own personal gain, those that impose their will on others by violence threat thereof or coercion , whether directly or indirectly through proxies such as the state and the police, those that take life for reasons other than protection from immediate threat of loss of life liberty or the fruits of one's labor, or for the purpose of sustenance, prove themselves non-human homosapiens. And frankly in my mind non human Homo sapiens are just as dangerous as rabbid predators.

Sort:  

non-human homosapiens

That's a an interesting way to look at it. I haven't considered that before. :)

I have always seen a distinction but that term came to mind about a year ago.

I upvote U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59