You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voluntaryists Crave Order, Not Chaos (and practical order, at that)

in #voluntaryism7 years ago

Fantastic post! Agree, we are not against order. We are just against central power and against the state treating grown up people like kids.
I really believe that a human being need 100% freedom to be a complete human being, using his mind to make all his decisions.

Sort:  

I really believe that a human being need 100% freedom to be a complete human being, using his mind to make all his decisions.

Couldn't agree more. I really love how you worded that.

Thanks @kafkanarchy84 :)

Exactly! Nobody is against order. I, for one, am against being told that an "authority" has a better idea of how to live my life than I do.

Yes, people must be responsible! I don't need a law telling me that I must use a helmet. I'm responsible for my life (or not), I decide to use a helmet.
This works for helmets and other 100 000 things in our daily life of course!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55