You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How an Airborne Ranger Became a Voluntaryist

in #voluntaryism6 years ago

The Local Rules Over the State, the State over the Federal, the Sovereign Rules over the State Citizen, who rule over their positions, whos positions keep the Federal in check. The state cannot rule over the local because it serves the Local. Nobody is a Ruler over Anyone, the American government is anarchism perfected. If Richmond rules over Charlottesville is because there is NO rule of law/Government and it's pure ANARCHY (no rules, not no RULERS-AKA Re-Public)

Sort:  

It doesn't work that way though, and you know it. As soon as you create that next higher level of government, power and control for it begins to concentrate and grow.

The higher level is actually the first level, everything else is less and less authority, and if they act OUTSIDE their authority they are not acting as government anymore. The law explains this. Avail yourself of the law.

And.... that doesn't work. I don't abide by rule by the majority? Men with guns come to either put me in a cage or kill me. I understand how it is SUPPOSED to work, but it does not work that way. Why do you keep suggesting it does? You know it does not. This is one reason we got no where before.

I have seen it work myself. To tell me that it doesn't work is to tell me to dismiss what I know to be true. I have seen it work in the proof of Judge Anna's work. I have seen this work in Dean Cliffords work. You cannot tell me it doesn't work when the Popes have agreed that that is how it works. It works how it's Supposed to work, and if it doesn't you avail yourself STILL of the law, and hold steadfast on appeal.

I've been sued in civil court by a guy who robbed people through it on a regular basis. The judge I had was apparently not the judges you've had. I've seen innocent people sent to prison for murders they had absoutely nothing to do with too. I've seen innocent people shot and killed by agents of the state as well, and then those agents have very minor consequences.

We'll never agree, and I'll never accept your system. I rule myself. The idea that justice can be had through the court system is laughable too. You must be extremely wealthy, for the saying goes, "Only the middle class believe in justice because the rich and the poor know better."

You like Lysander and others, think you can get Justice from the people that aren't even supposed to address you! You willingly, or unwittingly walk into a jurisdiction and ascend them lawfulness and upon receiving the "benefits" of that jurisdiction you complain.

When I said that if Richmond RULES over Charlottesville is because there is no law, that is the situation that you think I am for, and that is my system. I am not wealthy, but I have walked out of court with weed after running into the back of a car with my motorcycle, I have walked away from driving without a license, or I should say * travelled* away in an automobile. People want to have lawful governance from the Federal while the federal is only there for the States and not for the Sovereign. If you watch Shannandoah when they want to conscribe their horses or his children and recognize that he is treading as a Sovereign and they are treading as Private, for Hire, Pretending to be PUBLIC, but only with the appearance of having Public Offices as their deeds and their words are all Private, Incorporated.

We won't agree because you think that the System I am talking about is the System that exists right now, you cannot Rule yourself if you deny Sovereingty, nor can you say you'll never accept my system because it's clearly Self Rule (Re-Public) and you say you Rule Yourself.

The judge you have is a jury of 12 btw. All others are Administrative Courts. Judicial Officers. Magistrates. Judges are supposed to be titled Justice of the Peace, and a title doesn't mean anything if they act OUTSIDE of it, and who do you think need to hold them accountable, THEMSELVES?! The moment someone steps outside their oath and limitations of office they have definitively voided any and all contracts and incurred the responsibility for doing so and the lawful consequences for that, and American Common Law is plain as day on that: You murder, you get the noose, you don't kee your oath you head to the slammer or they chase you out of the county with pitchforks and a sign saying "Cheat Liar and Thief". If you do not defend your rights who do you think will? If you do not hold the people accountable who do you think will?

If you could demonstrate tyranny or lawlessness then you wouldn't make such claims without substance and in spite of what the law says.

The sovereign certainly rules over everyone else only if the sovereign takes such action. Without going into details I disobey certain man made edicts the war lords claim I need to obey. I agree we live in anarchy. But we don’t have general voluntaryism. Voluntaryism must be the popular culture before we have anarchy without warlords. Certainly there is no government, only warlords. It’s my main focus to keep reducing the percentage of my wealth that they extort or steal from me. Once we have enough tax resisters to make a severe shortfall in revenue, we could get our revolution.

Do you know about the Living Law Firm and Anna Von Reitz? Revoke your election to pay a federal income tax.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53