You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Line Between Free Speech and Hate Speech

Hey there!

Many years ago, when I fell down the rabbit hole of liberty, realized the person I've always been is very different from everyone around me. It wasn't until I found who I truly am and started expressing myself that I was able to grasp the whole concept of free speech.

Slowly, but surely I watched my family drop off my friends list, and as much as it hurt, was high time to learn the lesson of freedom of association. These family members would have never known my true person had it not been for my right to express myself differently, and I would have never found the beauty of true love and acceptance elsewhere.

Great article, man!

Peace and love to you and yours!

~ERRVoluntaryist
✌❤Ⓐ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47