You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit vs Hive Price & Volume Comparison

in #volume5 months ago (edited)

Lol I appreciate your nice indepth research, sincerely you made points, the truth is that I didn't see this coming and I gave 01 report that I could generate in short periods of time.

i acknowledge my mistakes in not getting their engagement data fully. Next time I will make sure I come up with more fact to back up my accusations.

Sort:  

It's not too late to do it now. I only had a quick look at their most recent challenge and whilst 2 out of 5 winners were people they introduced (which doesn't look good), it doesn't indicate a consistent level of "abuse of power".

If they've done this with their previous engagement challenges, then it will be clear that they can't respect the privileges that they've been gifted with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30