this is my hobby

in #volleyball6 years ago (edited)

hi the steemians users !!
on this very beautiful night I wanted to tell a little about my hobby when I was young.
My hobby is playing volleyball, I am very impressed with volleyball with volley ball I want to be a very great athlete and can play in internasiol and this is my picture when I play volleyball representing my city.

and this is my photo and my friend when me and my friend are in takengon city of aceh province.

my experience is very memorable and many of which I've learned when I play volleyball representing my city, this is when I and my friends in the dorm this place we sleep and eat, do jokes and much more we do in this dorm.

this is my experience when I represent the city to win a game that is precious to me despite our defeat, we are very proud of our coach who likes to train us.
enough here the story of my hobby.

dont forget follow me and upvote newpost @muhammadzainijoi
bigthanks for support me senior @good-karma @lightsplasher @jrcornel @lyndsaybowes @exyle @gringalicious @haejin @damarth @steemstem @kingscrown @brittuf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64757.47
ETH 3506.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47