You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am not a fan of absolutes... They can make me a little nuts... some of you may think I'm always nuts. ;) [NSA Captures Every Phone Call]

in #voip7 years ago

Great post!

Most people have no idea of the intracacies of telephony or network computing.

That being said, I don't believe that having a healthy level of paranoia is a bad thing! :)

The only sure thing is that absolutes will absolutely fail to exist eventually.

Sort:  

Yeah. I think ASSUMING your call or email is recorded is NOT a bad idea to have.

I just have a problem with people stating absolutes as FACT. Especially if it is something I know well enough to call them out on it. :) Like I said. I have a pet peeve with absolutes. They can make me nuttier than I normally am. I get like a dog with a bone when I encounter absolutes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53