You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voice of Steemit : Share your story of depression through us and get rewarded, let us be your support system. You are not alone in your fight!!!

in #voiceshares7 years ago

Thank you @voiceshares. What you are doing is amazing! One problem I am having is the fact that I resteem a lot of posts like this one so my followers can read. However, they have problems seeing my own posts. I was told not to resteem so much but to me this does not compute. This is my way of supporting those who support me. Heck, I can't even find my own posts. Is there a link that shows all of my original work that I can link to my posts? This in one area that really frustrates me. Any solutions or suggestions would deeply be appreciated. Aloha and mahalo!

Sort:  

@thethreehugs- I guess you can write a weekly post about it, I am sure poepl will notice when it has to get its due credit.... :)

@voiceshares thank you for your input and I agree, everything I write is meant for someone and it will eventurally make tit's way to the intended recipients.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45