You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Voiceshares - Why Is It Important For Today's Society ? Everyone Person Is Lonely Within!!

Great article, but even if one isn't full blown depressed, they still need someone to talk to.

Having NO support system is not healthy, & I'm one of those people.

What is a BTS address?

I'm new to streemit if it has something to do with that.

Thanks

Sort:  

BTS is a bitshares address where you can receive voiceshares tokens for sharing your story through voiceshares.

If you would like to share your story you can do it anonymously through the google form.

Or if you want some friends feel free to join our discord channel! :) Voiceshares exists to help anyone who is alone or struggling in any way. And it also exists for anyone who wants to help others!

Nice meeting you @ourfreesociety :)

@mialinnea - sorry for the late reply.

Do we not get e-mails when someone has responded to our comment? : (

So I went to join the site, but it asked me to DL your app & since I have no idea what that app does, I didn't.

I thought it was all text.

I love talking on the phone/Skype, but only with people where I've seen their profile already & we've e-mailed/messaged a couple of times first just to make sure there's something there via the written word : )

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69