You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voiceshares #3 - Abandoned By My Dad and Suffering from Depression - My Story Of Love and Hate!!!

in #voiceshares7 years ago

That's unfortunate. At least you did try. Well that's okay. Do your best (as you are doing)... and perhaps one day if you get good cash flow from blogs (takes a while, I know)... you might decide to try again later.

In the meantime, know you're not alone... and a lot of people you haven't met (myself included) sometimes don't know the right things to say or do.. but we care about you. Sometimes all it takes is meeting someone for even a minute, and in some regard you care for them.

Think of someone with a flat tire at the side of the road, with 3 young kids, no spare tire, and stranded in the middle of no where.

It would take less than 60 seconds for me to care for their welfare, and offer to help if I could.

Now you don't have a flat tire, nor 3 kids, nor stranded at the side of the road. But I still see that things aren't perfect in your life yet... so I have the similar feeling in this case. :)

Anyway, best of luck to you and I'm now following you to see your posts. You're actually a very articulate and good writer when you put your thoughts down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47