You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voiceshares - The Voice of the Surpressed!

in #voiceshares7 years ago

I am going to look at this deeper.

Reading the above post peaks my curiosity and interest. I have worked in human services and mental health for about 20 yrs - primarily supporting teens/emerging adults, and returning or incarcerated citizens trying to leave the criminal justice system.

From the brief read, I really like the idea. As I wrote, I want to learn more, and possibly contribute in some manner whether through joining and participating or in a different manner by way of offering my experience and skills in some way.

In any case, thank you for bringing this to the community's attention,

DJ

Sort:  

@djrees - Thank you and please feel free to support us in which ever way you can :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55