You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voiceshares #3 - Abandoned By My Dad and Suffering from Depression - My Story Of Love and Hate!!!

in #voiceshares7 years ago

I am the author of the story. I didn't know that they couldnt put my name in at all they edited that part out lol

Sort:  

Sorry to hear about your grandmother. Truly. I lost both of my grandparents a long time ago and it's something I never got over completely... because I miss them. :)

The reason why I asked who it was, is when you said this:

you all know me , and I have admitted to suffering from depression before. If any of you here at voice shares ever need to chat I am on discord

I feel like I know a bit about you now. Will be nice to say hi to you the next time I'm on discord and you aren't busy.

Nice meeting you, and thanks for sharing your story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45