STEEMgig – Logo Design Participation For Voices From the Mountains Radio Show on MSP Waves

Finally I made it, was damn busy to design with a good concept. So here I am. This is my Vector logo design post for Voices From the Mountains Radio Show on MSP Waves contest by @lpfaust . Thank you so much @lpfaust for this awesome chance and sorry for my late submit. Would like to thank sir @surpassinggoogle for resteeming this contest post to letting us know or informed. I also resteemed this post for checkout later but as I have said I was damn busy with some other works.

Images I Have Designed:

vftm-1.png

vftm-2.png

vftm sorce file.png

Design Details:

I made it finally this morning and having concept and idea for logo design is really tough and getting attention from the clients its really tough sometimes. Anyways, I made this design with a positive attitude and for vector logo design I used illustrator CC software as I prefer designing vector arts and images via this software or application. I made simple design, use gradient in the image to look good, its too simple but classy, I think I can make some more but how many design I can submit not sure about it. If this would select then raw file is ready to send as .eps .ai .svg etc file format.

Would like to share contest source post link here : https://steemit.com/steemit/@lpfaust/steemgig-logo-design-for-voices-from-the-mountains-radio-show-on-msp-waves-20-sbd-bounty

.
.
.
.
Thank you droping by.

Special Thanks To:
At First I would like to thank our most respectful mentor @surpassinggoogle sir for his grand support for my posts on steemit, To be honest his votes means a lot to me and motivate me to be here on #steemit.
Please support @steemgigs as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
Please take some imaginary @teardrops token.
Others kind souls are : @hr1 @busy.org, @neoxian @beanz, @bue @teamsteem, @good-karma, @esteemapp, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, @ripon063 , @steemit-fairy , @Hafiz34 also many others who have visited My posts. Please support them too. Thank you very much.
new cvr.jpg
signature_1.gif

Sort:  

It turned out beautiful in all three hues, @shohana1!

I can tell you that we are going to have our work cut out for us in selecting one of these designs.

Thank you for articulating your process to us here. It is wonderful to see how you designed this work.

@intuitivejakob thank you so much sir for taking time to checkout my design n appreciating it, i'm honored. 😊

Awesome design! I like how you did the snow on these, and provided multiple vivid colors. The sound wave above the mountain is really neat, too. As @intuitivejakob said, we are going to have a hard time deciding which logo to go with! Thank you for creating this!

@falseyedols thanks dear for your appreciations 😊

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I love green! ❤️😊

I love you 😍😍

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SHOHANA from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89