Sort:  

Not only uncles, what about the parents who gave birth to these kids themselves. At least, uncles may do it because they might not love their niece or cousin but what about parents. I once heard the story of a boy who was constantly fagged by his own father for years. It's just appalling.

I hope I can do my little bit in spreading a little awareness against child abuse on steemit and I'd love if you joined me. It's easy. All you have to do make a post about child abuse. It could be an article, poem, art, photography, a personal experience with abuse, literally anything that is anti-childabuse. Just use the tag #voicesagainstchildabuse and #vaca and drop the link here so I can find it and resteem. Don't forget to resteem this post so others can participate too. Thanks in anticipation.

Dont worry rapture coming soon and we will all be saved

Will they stop?

I don't think that's a question anyone can answer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45