She was my best friend (English Version)

in #voices7 years ago

I finish tired of thinking so much, analyzing every movement to give, yet making the mistake of making mistakes.
I was tired of herself but still. Take strength to get up.
I did not know what to do but that voice in my mind told me "continue". With it time, it became more friendly. When I was alone I used to talk to her, help me tell her. She subtly responded calmly I am here for you, all I ask is that you do not abandon me, I want the best for you.
With time I was believing I assumed it was true, no matter how wrong I was wise when speaking and when only listening. And all around me became toxic, I was left alone she was my best friend, "I want the best for you," I said, it was better this way, or so I thought.
One day I met someone the truth I do not regret, I only regret leaving her and feeling lost when I was alone, she was my best friend, sometimes I miss her, I just want her to know wherever I am, thank you for being that voice I needed and please I ask you to whisper again you can. Because I need it today.
I did not know much about her for that part I regret. But what is it worth? In the end that did not solve anything, with him passing the time he understood, but he still did not accept.
Because everyone hated you? You were supposed to be in my mind, but what did I miss?
I always had so many doubts. And even today he kept them for that part was easier to simply trust you and you told me what to do. I guess it was easier for me to live on you. What disgust was true?
But even in your absence nowadays you have taught me that things only have one look, and for as long as I tell you back, you're gone.
I learned my lesson, everything goes through something they say. Today I just want to know him because. But I assume at the end of the day. I was the one who caused all this chaos that I am dealing with today. And I fear as you can not imagine but just as you used to give me peace and today you are no longer there, it has been my turn to say, "Soon the calm will come from this brave sea that floods you."
I have no complaints. More than that, but I wanted to be an adult today. So thank you for appearing on my journey.
And teach me the darkest of life. Even if they say that you are bad for me you were and you will be my best friend.
But I miss you I feel very lonely, it's obsessive how I wish you were here. How curious, life every day surprises me more, I hope to find you again, in my deepest agonies and to reach those happy days.
images.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31