Voicing For Change......

in #voiceover7 years ago

With over a decade in the voice over industry I am now turning my talents from recording for huge, toxic corporations which have often left me hollow inside supporting w/ my voice over skills, to recording for companies & products & concepts I believe in, that support humanity & the planet.

I am recording for you.

We have entered a new paradigm & those brave souls who are all in....you are who I wish to record for

Please feel free to reach out to me here or via my site with your ideas, concepts, plans for web, radio, podcasts, YouTube etc & together we'll create something fabulous for you & your vision

http://www.heidikolevoice.weebly.com

lips&mic.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43