Morning on the river (photo)

in #voiceballs6 years ago

Every meeting with the river is waiting impatiently. And it does not matter what the river is, the wide and mighty Volga or the small Pakhra winding through the woods. I always go to the river with an inner expectation of positive emotions and good mood for the whole day. And for a long time has noticed, that lakes, ponds and other reservoirs with stagnant water do not render personally such effect on me. There I just go fishing ... But I jump to the river and know for sure that my expectations will not be deceived, and the river will again clear the brains, carry away bad thoughts and a depressed mood. Why is this happening? Probably, freely flowing in the river water has its own energy and the ability to clean the energy of the surrounding world and creatures. Many times I noticed that plants and animals near the river even look different. As if "washed and brushed" by her power ...

This applies to us, people. About your feelings, I have already told. But I have often seen this and my friends and colleagues on hobby. For example, Denis, our friend, really wanted to go with us on the last trip to the river. And despite the fact that he returned early in the morning from 24-hour duty at work, he still went with us))). Said - "Even if I fall asleep over the fishing rod, I still want to stay on the river." And really dozed off ....

And when I woke up from a sudden gust of wind, I looked like a well rested person ...

And what about the beauty that you literally eat with your eyes while on the river ... Eat, and can not get enough ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @spinner1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57