Inner voice

in #voice5 years ago

We've always ignored him, we've always neglected him, sometimes we behave badly, we have that inner voice, that I've been in my inner voice for a long time, pesky and always bad.

Source

He kept feeling completely uncomfortable. And now I wanted that inner voice not to stop squealing, to poke my doors, and not to leave me alone. I wanted to listen to him.

He smashed and took things out of his mouth, slapping me like a slap in all his sentences to keep me from breaking. It's like he's been bored, his head pissed off, his head up for a long time. Listen to me. I was listening.

Source

I knew you'd drag me into places I've never been, and I didn't want to stop it. I was throwing out my shell, I was standing out. I was fluffy and most importantly, I was breathing. Still my heart was confused, I was confused. Sometimes he says I'm dying, and sometimes he tells me to stick to something I love. She wanted me to crawl. Sometimes he took a deep breath.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
SIN³ Rebrand Official Website

Here is the official (Steemit in Nigeria Conference ...

Sort:  

I asked him to poke my doors and leave me alone.
He smashed it out and pulled something out of his mouth, slapping me like a slap in all his sentences, so that I wouldn't break it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84