30 Days of Practice, Day 12

in #voice5 years ago

Highest note sung today at speech level: E above the tenor high C

Range vocalized: 3 octaves and one whole step

Today I felt drawn to spend more time on some exercises, and less time on others. This seems to ebb naturally from one day to the next.

Also, I continue to have this experience that the days are longer, and that I have more time to enjoy life and to live it as consciously as possible.

There is this feeling of inhabiting my voice much more fully, and specifically of feeling how the muscles, the intrinsic muscles involved directly with the singing process, are doing. I am able, therefore, to train much more effectively, and with much greater awareness of what I am doing and of what I should be doing or not doing.

This, coupled with a great peace that comes from knowing that I am living authentically, in this one way, each day.

Thanks be to God!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39