Sort:  

That booth is impressive and it looks easy to construct. The sound quality is awesome! Good luck with your new endeavors. I'm sorry about the studen changes you experienced and happy to see your creativity is always evolving. Best wishes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks as usual for always putting in a good word of encouragement! My efforts had stalled last week due to a 1,000 mile drive and adjusting to my (previous) location all over again.

I figure with under $30 I can complete the frame, and then will use cheaper blankets in the short term.

It's good to be posting more, I've missed everyone! :D

My pleasure! You have been missed. What type of voice overs are you doing? 1000k drive sounds exhausting.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not sure with voices, probably starting out as a generalist and then figuring out which genre is best... as you know, I have some small experience with comedy/cartoon voices!

Yup. to make things crazier, I slept very poorly during my half-way stop. Thankfully I managed to stay awake on the final stretch!

But wait there's more..

Also doubles as grow tent for your cannabis plants.. and if you order now...

Tent? At this stage in life, I'd sell off the plants and take up residence to save on rent 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77