An Introduction to ME and how I got the nickname Monster Vodka!!

in #vodka7 years ago

Well, kinda... I'm always online so I thought I would share my thoughts and a short story about myself. I say "kinda" because my nickname on here is Monster Vodka, because it was my go to drink. In fact, nothing else could get me woosy before iI felt sick.

In fact, this is the whole reason why I decided 5 months ago to stop drinking entirely. After a couple of set backs, I've been a month without a drink. I sound like an alcoholic but it was just a weekend of drinking. Well, every weekend.

There is no real story of how I got the nickname Monster Vodka. I gave it to myself because it was my favorite drink. That's all there was to it. Did you think there was more?

I love guitars, and all types of music. You can always catch me rocking out in my Buick. Yes, I said Buick.

nissan_woman_singing_rocking_out_in_car_chad_grayot.jpg

Food is another passion of mine. At least my stomach seems to think so.

bacon-vodka.jpg

Hey, there is bacon in there. That makes this food, right? It looks good but I just can't try it. If you have, let me know how it is.

Also, I like online dating. Well, I like to look at the girls on the websites, not the actual dating them part. I haven't tried that and not sure I would want to.

a18228cb3e0cc23d580ca81d2e19ce6f.jpg

Yes, I think that makes them you're pimp.

Stocks, computers, money, family. There are many other things that interest me.

If these interests are things you like too. Let me know! I want to hear all about it. If not, tell me what you're interested in.

Remember You're Awesome,

Monster Vodka

You Are Doing It Wrong-Funny posters3.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

It's a lot of fun here, and you'll definitely find content for all your interests! (And that's a beautiful Bloody Mary!)

Thank you! I need to work on my writing. This will be a great way to do it. I look forward to reading your writings.

Glad to hear a great sense of humor, Mr.vodka, humor is loosing out to doom, continue doing your part!!!

Congratulations @monstervodka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @monstervodka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @monstervodka! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35