You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability–50 (culp = blame) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

in #vocab-ability6 years ago

MY VOCAB PRACTICE

  1. Culprit
    Unless the big culprits are not punished, you can not expect peace in the country.
  2. Culpable
    The project manager was held culpable for the substandard equipment used.
  3. Culpability
    Most of the times the culprits does not accept their culpability.
  4. Exculpate
    The thief was exculpated after three years' imprisonment.
Sort:  


If you do the Vocab Practice exercises, can you please upvote these posts? (if you have not been doing so.)

I upvote every Vocab Practice comment, so I’d appreciate it if you could upvote my posts in return. Even a low-percentage upvote is fine.

Thanks.

I have already upvoted all of your post which I contributed.

OK, thanks. I was not sure if some of the participants had voted, so I included that message. Thanks for the reply, and thanks for the upvotes.

Keep learning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49