You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability Prefix–311 (pseudo__ = false, not genuine) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

in #vocab-ability5 years ago (edited)

My Vocab Practice

1.- She said that the dress she was wearing is a 90's classic but I felt it was more of a pseudoclassic, nothing original.

2.- The day I delivered my first speech in front of my friends, they used a psuedonym 'Miss Magnet' for me.

3.- Those who keep showing off their intellectual abilities seems more like pseudo-intellectual to me.

4.- I have heard left handed people are smarter than right handed people but I think its all pseudoscience.

Sort:  

Good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41