You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability–185 (ple, plu = full) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

MY VOCAB PRACTICE:

  1. Replenish:
    "George, if you replenish the weed bowl, you are going to smoke yourself into a stupor."

  2. Complete:
    I have completed the emergency test run and will complete the official run tomorrow when the sun is at its highest.

  3. Comply:
    Tonight I'm going to comply with the five word review limit so that I may go stand out in the cold rain until morning comes.

  4. Plenty:
    I went in for EMDR and gave the psychologist plenty to work from.

  5. Plus:
    I will accept your offer if you throw in the piano plus the chairs made of ivory.

Sort:  


Good work!

Now, come in out of the cold, wet rain.

I wish I could. No joke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42