You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability Suffix–336 (__en = verb suffix) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

in #vocab-ability5 years ago

I think these vocab excercises are great; I am an English teacher too, and happen to love it as well, so anything that promotes the language -thereby helping to maintain high standards in the face of the obscenities and assaults recent trends and the internet perpetuate - is a significant and valuable way to make a difference and I appreciate it.

Sort:  

Cool. I'm glad you like these exercises, and I hope you get plenty of use out of them.

And, of course, I hope they help your students.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65