You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability Numbers–372 (cent = 100, hundred) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

MY VOCAB PRACTICE:

  1. The newly built skyscraper on 7th street is just a centimeter away from being the tallest building on the street.
  2. The Heartway Brewery has been in existence for over a ** century** !
  3. Any company that has celebrated a ** bicentennial** , needs to be declared a world heritage company.
  4. I was told my late father was a ** centurion** .
  5. Ja Rule is believe to earn annually about ** 50%** of what Jay Z earns in a week.

"Yes, Let's do a Round 2"

Sort:  


Good work! And thanks for participating in the Vocab Practices exercises. Hope to see you in Round 2.

I'll probably re-start the series in a few months. Hope you can wait!

hi @straighttalk

Is there any way to DM you? Would you by any chance be using your email?

Yours
Piotr

Hello @crypto.piotr,

Sure you can always send me am email anytime.

Best regards,
Toni

I just realized that I don't even have your email @straighttalk

ps. did you give up on steemit ? :(
Piotr

Not at all my great friend @crypto.piotr, I still believe in Steem and cryptos in general... I just have to prioritized on my limited resources at the moment!

You can always leave me a mail at [email protected] and I would be glad to collaborate on any project you may have.

Best regards always,
Toni

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50