You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability–155 (nasc, nat = birth) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

My Vocab Practice

  1. Native peoples were historically treated poorly by conquers.
  2. Being native to Canada, I feel proud of my country.
  3. Public opinion states that Canadians have an innate sense of playing hockey, and I agree.
  4. My girlfriends is pregnant and I took her for a prenatal checkup to see how the baby is doing.
  5. After thinking, the nascent of my realization regarding my hunger made me grab a bite to eat.
Sort:  


Good work!
I believe all people naturally have an innate ability to play hockey, but it remains latent among certain people, particularly those in warmer climates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59894.48
ETH 2608.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46