You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability–77 (fin = end, limit) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

MY VOCAB PRACTICE

  1. Finite
    I have been waiting for the prince for ever: my patience is finite. I don't know believe in the romantic fairy tale.

  2. Infinite
    Feelings of friendship have infinite and uncountable value, that will last forever: I wish you have the best friend ever, he/she will make you rich.

  3. Confine
    I confine my day dream to my steem blog, as I don't want to share it on facebook with colleagues and family that know me, judge me and make me feel vulnerable.

  4. Ad infinitum
    You can go on with your jokes ad infinitum, your bitter sarcasm will never make me laugh.

Sort:  


Good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70