You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability–161 (nov = new) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

in #vocab-ability6 years ago

@majes.tytyty

"MY VOCAB PRACTICE"

  1. Cryptocurrencies are novelty in financial revolution.

  2. Internet is the most useful innovations of mankind.

  3. I am still a novice when it comes to cryptocurrency and block chain.

  4. He used an alias to get into the party.

  5. When police suspected him for a murder, his alibi confirmed he was not present in the country when the murder took place.

  6. He alienated his friends because of his aggressive behaviour while he was drunk.

Sort:  


Good work!

Re #6, I have alienated some friends because of my PASSIVE behaviour while I was drunk. :-)

Ha ha ha @majes.tytyty I hope you don't do that anymore! I am very jolly when I get drunk, but I don't drink often. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96