You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability–252 (viscera = internal organs, guts) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

in #vocab-ability6 years ago (edited)

Omg, I'm so glad I found you @majes.tytyty thx to @apolymask
I am currently in 12th grade, and the only class that I need to pass is english then I can graduate. These will help me improve my vocabulary!

So like would this be the correct way to use the word visceral

"MY VOCAB PRACTICE'
The visceral fear of losing lead the soccer players to lose the match.

Sort:  

Yes, that's a pretty good usage of the word.
I hope you get out of 12th grade with flying colors!

Ty so much for the hopes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78