You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability Suffix–322 (__able, __ible = can, possible) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

MY VOCAB PRACTICE

  1. I need a new light and portable stroller to go on vacation with my kid.
  2. I hate when company include an illegible plan to assemble a new furniture.
  3. I went to see an interminable play that was so boring that most people were sleeping by the end of it.
  4. I had no choice but to go see a doctor because I had an intolerable pain in my lower back.
  5. My mon and dad are inseparable, they are always doing everything together.
  6. I am the most responsible for keeping a secret, no one will ever know.
  7. Hitler is responsible of many unimaginable crimes.
Sort:  


Good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82