You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability–170 (path, pat, pass = feeling, suffering) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

MY VOCAB PRACTICE.

  1. Sympathy
    To earn someone's sympathy is a first good step in a relationship.
  2. Compassion
    Showing compassion to people in need is one of the best things you can do to help the others.
  3. Antipathy
    Even though I am a humans lover, I do have antipathy for some bad people out there who ruined my life.
  4. Patient
    I always try to remain patient before my exams but it's very hard.
  5. Patient
    While I was in the hospital I saw many patients suffering of cruel diseases which made my heart break apart.
  6. Pathetic
    It's pathetic to say you are sorry when you do bad things because you want to.
Sort:  


Good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49