You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability–155 (nasc, nat = birth) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

MY VOCAB PRACTICE.

  1. Native
    Her behaviour is native, it was taken from their parents.
  2. Native
    I'm native of Romania even though I love Canada and I wish I could live there.
  3. Innate
    The people from the north of Romania have a innate sense of kindness. They are so different than any other side of my country.
  4. Prenatal
    She was feeling bad because she didn't take the prenatal pills the doctor recommended.
  5. Nascent
    The nascent inflation economy seems way too scary for my country.
Sort:  


Good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59894.48
ETH 2608.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46