You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability–139 (medi, mid = middle, between) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

MY VOCAB PRACTICE.

  1. Medium
    When I start a new game I set the difficulty on medium.
  2. Mediate
    When I see two people fighting I can't keep walking without trying to mediate the situation.
  3. Intermediary
    The intermediary bank kept a big part of the money I transferred.
  4. Mediocre
    There are many people out there which are very smart but they keep getting only mediocre grades just because they can't focus on just one thing in their head.
  5. Median
    The median value was still a perfect result for the scientists to discover what they were searching for.
Sort:  


Good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49